0044 (0)20 7193 7891
Pouch Direct®
International supplier of high quality stand up pouches, coffee pouches, flat bottom pouches and custom printed pouches for the food and non-food industry.
4,7

Our Employees

Every day our enthusiastic and dedicated PouchDirect team works on the best packaging solutions for our customers. Our experts have solid backgrounds in the world of packaging. We want to provide fair deals, be forward-thinking and customer-oriented, and always keep a sense of humour.

Marijke Marijke2
Marijke

Customer Support Sales

E-mail: marijke@pouchdirect.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)85 486 5240
Karin Karin2
Karin

Customer Support Sales

E-mail: karin@pouchdirect.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)85 486 5240
Ruud Ruud2
Ruud

Customer Support Sales

E-mail: ruud@pouchdirect.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)85 486 5240
Edo Edo2
Edo

Customer Support Management

E-mail: edo@pouchdirect.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)85 486 5240
Linda Linda2
Linda

Customer Support Buying

E-mail: linda@pouchdirect.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)85 486 5240
Antwin Antwin2
Antwin

Customer Support Marketing

E-mail: antwin@pouchdirect.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)85 486 5240
Monique Monique2
Monique

Customer Support Sampling

E-mail: monique@pouchdirect.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)85 486 5240
Kees Kees2
Kees

Customer Support Machines

E-mail: kees@pouchdirect.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)85 486 5240
Jacoline Jacoline2
Jacoline

Customer Support Sampling

E-mail: jacoline@pouchdirect.nl
Phone: 0031 (0)85 486 5240

Our partners

Our partners We cannot do anything alone, this is why we appreciate the team work with our great partners.

Production
Production
Fulfilment Warehouse
Fulfilment Warehouse
Website Development
Website Development
Online Marketing
Online Marketing
Finance
Finance
Logistics
Logistics
web-monitoring-ok

Please wait...